Kontakt

 

Urshults Sockenråd

 

Styrelsen 2017

 

Anders Borgehed - Ordförande borgehed@gmail.com

Tel 070-5106359

 

Anna Augustsson info@urshulthotell.com

 

Annelie Guldstrand - Kassör annelie.guldstrand@home.se

 

Bengt-Åke Karlsson bengtke.karlsson@gmail.com

 

Bernd Blankenburg - Sekreterare bernd.blankenburg@connect2ip.com

 

Helga De Bois helgadebois@gmail.com

 

Lars Fjordevik lars.fjordevik@ncc.se

 

Lisa Almqvist Goran48jsson@gmail.com

 

Margareta Johansson margareta.johansson15@edu.olofstrom.se

 

Per-Anders Persson pelle7780@outlook.com

 

Per-Erik Petersson

 

Sebastian Bocaciu sebastian.bocaciu@gmail.com

 

Tomas Johansson - Vice Ordförande atomasjohansson@gmail.com